TRC-OTC

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
transportation master plan, ottawa pedestrian plan and ottawa cycling plan update
Report - TMP, OPP and OCP Update.docx
Transportation Master Plan Transmittal Report - FRE.docx
1 - Doc 1 - BLO Preliminary Policy Proposals.pdf
1 - Doc 2 - Needs and Opportunities Report.pdf
1 - Doc 3 - Rapid Transit and Transit Priority Developement Report.pdf
1 - Doc 4 - Road Network Development Report.pdf
1 - Doc 5 - Ottawa Pedetrian Plan Draft.pdf
1 - Doc 6 - Ottawa Cycling Plan Draft.pdf
1 - Doc 7 - Transportation Master Plan Draft.pdf
1 - Doc 8 - Draft Consultation Summary_Report.pdf
TMP presentation oct 9 ENG.pdf
TMP presentation Oct 9 FRE.pdf
affordability of the transportation master plan, ottawa pedestrian plan and ottawa cycling plan
Report - Affordability of the TMP, OPP and OCP.docx
Affordability EN.pdf
Affordability FR.pdf

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: TRANSPORTATION MASTER PLAN, OTTAWA PEDESTRIAN PLAN AND OTTAWA CYCLING PLAN UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: Moved by D. Deans That Recommendation 2 be amended to read as follows: Refer the transit-related components of the report and documents related to the Transportation Master Plan (Document 7), including the 2031 Rapid Transit and Transit Priority Network Concept (Figure 8); the 2031 Affordable Rapid Transit and Transit Priority Network (Figure 11 and Table 3), and transit related infrastructure and policies as outlined in Chapter 4 of the Transportation Master Plan to a Special Meeting of the Transit Commission, to be held October 24, 2013, for their consideration and recommendation to the Transportation Committee meeting of November 15, 2013.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
S. Blais
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
K. Egli
D. Deans
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
J. Ferrabee
P. Clark (a)
E. Rahn (a)
M. Johnson (a)
Motion To: tabled
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
K. Egli
D. Deans
K. Hobbs
A. Hubley
J. Ferrabee
D. Chernushenko (a)
S. Blais (a)
P. Clark (a)
T. Tierney (a)
E. Rahn (a)
M. Johnson (a)

ITEM: AFFORDABILITY OF THE TRANSPORTATION MASTER PLAN, OTTAWA PEDESTRIAN PLAN AND OTTAWA CYCLING PLAN

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: tabled
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Deans
K. Hobbs
A. Hubley
J. Ferrabee
D. Chernushenko (a)
S. Blais (a)
M. Wilkinson (a)
M. Fleury (a)
P. Clark (a)
K. Egli (a)
T. Tierney (a)
E. Rahn (a)
M. Johnson (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474