Planning Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
front-ending agreement and funding for monahan landing crownridge park
Report - Crownridge Front Ending and Funding.docx
zoning by-law amendment - 100 varley lane
Report - Zoning - 100 Varley Lane.docx
Doc 7 - Data Sheet.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-14-0082
riverside south elevated tank class environmental assessment
Report - Riverside South Elevated Tank Class EA.docx
04 - Doc 1 - Riverside South .pdf

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: FRONT-ENDING AGREEMENT AND FUNDING FOR MONAHAN LANDING CROWNRIDGE PARK

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
R. Bloess
S. Blais
B. Monette
J. Harder
S. Qadri
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Hume
K. Hobbs (a)

ITEM: ZONING BY-LAW AMENDMENT - 100 VARLEY LANE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That Planning Committee recommend Council approve an amendment to Zoning By-law 2008-250 for 100 Varley Lane to permit a five-storey retirement home, as shown in Documents 1 and 3 and detailed in Document 2.
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
R. Bloess
S. Blais
B. Monette
J. Harder
S. Qadri
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Hume

ITEM: RIVERSIDE SOUTH ELEVATED TANK CLASS ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
R. Bloess
S. Blais
B. Monette
J. Harder
S. Qadri
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Hume

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481