Planning Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
front ending agreements for : mattamy fairwinds north phase 3 park; mattamy fairwinds west / tartan poole creek village park; and minto arcadia stage 2 park
Report - Mattamy - Front-Ending Agreements.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-11-0101
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-13-0001
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-13-0042
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-15-0022
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-15-0005
2013 annual report pursuant to the building code act
Report - 2013 Annual Report - Building Code Act.docx
planning and growth management term of council workplan 2014 update and 2013 delegated authority report
Report - PGM 2014 Workplan.docx
Doc 1 - PGM 2014 Workplan.docx

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: FRONT ENDING AGREEMENTS FOR : MATTAMY FAIRWINDS NORTH PHASE 3 PARK; MATTAMY FAIRWINDS WEST / TARTAN POOLE CREEK VILLAGE PARK; AND MINTO ARCADIA STAGE 2 PARK

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Bloess
S. Blais
B. Monette
J. Harder
S. Qadri
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Hume
R. Chiarelli (a)

ITEM: 2013 ANNUAL REPORT PURSUANT TO THE BUILDING CODE ACT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Bloess
S. Blais
B. Monette
J. Harder
S. Qadri
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Hume
R. Chiarelli (a)

ITEM: PLANNING AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT TERM OF COUNCIL WORKPLAN 2014 UPDATE AND 2013 DELEGATED AUTHORITY REPORT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
R. Bloess
S. Blais
B. Monette
J. Harder
S. Qadri
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Hume

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481