Audit Sub-Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
declarations of interest
minutes 9 - may 23, 2013
draftenglishminutes9docx
draftfrenchminutes9docx
ernst & young llp 2013 audit plan
PrimaryCover Report -Ernst & Young LLP 2013 Audit Plan.docx
Document 1- Ernst & Young LLP 2013 Audit Plan.pdf
city auditor general
office of the auditor general (oag) - 2012 annual report and detailed audit reports
PrimaryOAG - Annual Report.docx
adjournment

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 9 - May 23, 2013

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
E. El-Chantiry
R. Bloess
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
A. Hubley
S. Desroches (a)

ITEM: ERNST & YOUNG LLP 2013 AUDIT PLAN

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the Audit Sub-Committee receive this report and forward to Finance and Economic Development Committee and Council for information.
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
E. El-Chantiry
R. Bloess
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
A. Hubley
S. Desroches (a)

ITEM: OFFICE OF THE AUDITOR GENERAL (OAG) - 2012 ANNUAL REPORT AND DETAILED AUDIT REPORTS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the Audit Sub-Committee receive the 2012 Annual Report and detailed audit reports from the OAG on November 28, 2013; refer them to the Finance and Economic Development Committee; and recommend that Finance and Economic Development Committee recommend that Council consider and approve the audit recommendations.
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
E. El-Chantiry
R. Bloess
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
A. Hubley
S. Desroches (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474