Transit Commission

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
confirmation of minutes
minutes 45 - 19 february 2014
minutes45endoc
minutes45frdoc
communications
cc 03-14: presto card
PrestoFINALdocx
chair's update
Chairs update -en.doc
Chairs update -fr.doc
update from the general manager, transit services
transit services 2013 customer survey
PrimaryTransit Services 2013 Customer Survey.docx

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 45 - 19 February 2014

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Bloess
S. Blais
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
B. Crew
J. Ferrabee
E. Rahn
M. Johnson
M. Wilkinson (a)

ITEM: TRANSIT SERVICES 2013 CUSTOMER SURVEY

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
R. Bloess
S. Blais
M. Wilkinson
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
B. Crew
J. Ferrabee
E. Rahn
M. Johnson

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474