Transit Commission

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 39 - 21 august 2013
Draft Minutes 39 - en.doc
Draft Minutes 39 - fr.doc
chair's update
update from the general manager, transit services
presto update
para transpo electronic fare payment system
PrimaryPara Transpo Electronic Fare Payment System.docx
Document 1 - Para Transpo Electronic Fare Payment System - Consultation Results Report.pdf
transit services information technology review
PrimaryTransit Services IT Review.docx
partial suspension of weekend o-train service for carleton university construction
PrimarySuspension of O-Train Service.docx

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

melody.duffenais@ottawa.ca, stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474