(Heads up! Ottwatch is frozen/unstable while it moves servers. Sep2/2019)

Finance and Economic Development Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474