Transportation Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 21 - 5 september 2012
trc 07-12 legitimizing and regulating various modes of transportation (chernushenko)
TRC 07-12 - Chernushenko - Legitimizing Various Modes of Transportation Final.pdf
other communications
letter dated 13 september 2012 from the ministry of transportation re commencement of detail design - highway 417 parkdale avenue interchange operational improvements
MTO Letter re Parkdale Avenue - Highway 417.pdf
quarterly performance report to council, q2: april 1 - june 30, 2012
ACS2012CMROCM0017 Quarterly Report ENG.docx
ACS2012CMROCM0017 Quarterly Report FRE.docx
Doc 2 ENG.pdf
Doc 2 FRE.pdf
2013 municipal vehicle and equipment capital replacement plan
02 - 2013 Municipal Vehicle and Equip Cap Replacement Plan.docx
02 - Doc 1.pdf
02 - Doc 2.pdf
02 - Doc 3.pdf
campeau drive/kanata avenue and campeau drive/terry fox drive: pedestrian safety
03 - ACS2012-PAI-INF-0002 Campeau Drive and Kanata Avenue.docx
03 - Doc 1.pdf
03 - Doc 2.pdf
03 - Doc 3.pdf
cambrian road widening (re-aligned greenbank road to jockvale road) environmental assessment study - statement of work
04 - ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0227 Cambrian Road.docx
carp road widening (hazeldean road to highway 417) environmental assessment study - statement of work
05 - ACS2012-PIA-PGM-0228 Carp Road.docx
property acquisition - south nepean woods park and ride lot, south nepean development corporation
06 - ACS2012-PAI-REP-0032 Property Acquisition South Nepean Woods.docx
2013 vehicle growth
IPD - ACS2012-COS-PWS-0014 2012 Vehicle Growth.docx
IPD - Doc 1.xlsx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone