Transportation Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 33 - 6 november 2013
Draft Minutes 33 EN.pdf
DRAFT Minutes33 FR.pdf
minutes 34 - 15 november 2013
DRAFT Minutes 34 EN.pdf
DRAFT Minutes 34 FR.pdf
trc 06-13 - motorized (wheelchair) scooter safety
Clark - Motorized Scooter Safety.docx
trc 09-13 - access to new pathway link constructed for pedestrians/cyclists to access south keys station
Deans - Access to Pathway Link.docx
employee recognition award
quarterly performance report to council, q3: july 1 - september 30, 2013
Report - Quarterly Performance EN.docx
Doc 1 - English.pdf
Report - Quarterly Performance FR.docx
Doc 2 - French.pdf
hope side/old richmond/west hunt club roads corridor (terry fox drive to highway 416) environmental assessment study recommendations
Report - Hope Side/Old Richmond Road Corridor (Terry Fox to Hwy 416).doc
Doc 4 - Plans.pdf
councillor p. hume
2013 alta vista safe streets report
Report - 2013 Alta Vista Safe Streets.docx
Document 1 - Safe Streets Data.pdf
pedestrian safety evaluation program (psep) - pilot results
IPD - Pedestrian Safety Evaluation Program Update.docx
Document 1 – Pedestrian Safety Evaluation Program (PSEP) Process.docx
Document 2 - Pedestrian Safety Measures (2011-2013).docx
adjournment

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 33 - 6 November 2013

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
R. Bloess (a)
P. Clark (a)

ITEM: Minutes 34 - 15 November 2013

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
R. Bloess (a)
P. Clark (a)

ITEM: EMPLOYEE RECOGNITION AWARD

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Clark (a)

ITEM: QUARTERLY PERFORMANCE REPORT TO COUNCIL, Q3: JULY 1 - SEPTEMBER 30, 2013

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Clark (a)

ITEM: HOPE SIDE/OLD RICHMOND/WEST HUNT CLUB ROADS CORRIDOR (TERRY FOX DRIVE TO HIGHWAY 416) ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENT STUDY RECOMMENDATIONS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Clark (a)

ITEM: 2013 ALTA VISTA SAFE STREETS REPORT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Clark (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474