Transportation Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
declarations of interest
minutes 32 - 2 october 2013
TRC Minutes32 EN.pdf
TRC Minutes 32 FR.pdf
joint minutes 1 - 9 october 2013
1pdf
Minutes1FRpdf
trc 04-13 - biking to work
Clark - Biking to Work.docx
trc 08-13 - crack sealing
Clark - Crack Sealing.docx
city council
2014 draft operating and capital budget - transportation committee
Report - 2014 Draft Operating and Capital Budget - Transportation Committee.docx
Doc 1 - Treasurers Report - ENG.pdf
Doc 1 - Treasurers Report - FRE.pdf
Doc 2 - 2014 Draft Budget Book - Transportation Committee.pdf
TRC Committee Presentation EN.ppt
TRC budget presentation - FINAL- FR (2).ppt
status update - transportation committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 25 october 2013
Report - Status Update Transportation Committee Inquiries and Motions.docx
Doc 1 Outstanding Inquiries.docx
Doc 2 Outstanding Motions - Departmental Log - Oct 21.xls
parking operations, maintenance and development branch 2014 business plan
ReportParking Operations, Maintenance and Developments 2014 Business Plan - Staff Report.docx
Doc 1 - REVISED POMD 2014 Business Plan.pdf
councillor s. moffatt
infilling of ditches by resident
Report Infilling of Ditches by Residents.docx
councillor a. hubley
increased use of scooters and e-bikes
Report - Increased Use of Scooters and e-Bikes.docx
councillor s. blais
speed reduction on vistapark drive
ReportVistapark Drive Speed Reduction Report.docx

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 32 - 2 October 2013

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley

ITEM: Joint Minutes 1 - 9 October 2013

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 25 OCTOBER 2013

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley

ITEM: PARKING OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE AND DEVELOPMENT BRANCH 2014 BUSINESS PLAN

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley

ITEM: INFILLING OF DITCHES BY RESIDENT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley

ITEM: INCREASED USE OF SCOOTERS AND E-BIKES

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That this item be deferred.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley

ITEM: SPEED REDUCTION ON VISTAPARK DRIVE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474