Transportation Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
declarations of interest
confirmation of minutes
minutes 31 - 4 september 2013
DraftMinutes31 EN.doc
DraftMinutes31FRdocx
communications
responses to inquiries
trc 03-13 -' infilling of ditches by resident
Moffatt - Infilling of Ditches.docx
trc 05-13 - traffic signal timing at rideau and charlotte
Rideaudocx
trc 07-13 - increased use of scooters and e-bikes
Hubley - Increased Use of Scooters and e-Bikes.docx
chinatown local area parking study
ReportChinatown LAPS.docx
Document 1 - Chinatown Local Area Parking Study.pdf
councillor s. moffatt
wild parsnip
Report - Wild Parsnip.docx
councillor k. hobbs
speed reduction on sherwood drive
ReportSherwood Drive Speed Reduction.docx
councillor bloess
proposed road allowance landscaping in the bradley estates community
ReportProposed Road Allowance Landscaping in the Bradley Estates Community.docx
other business
Oktoberfest Motion.pdf
Distracted Drivers Motion.pdf

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 31 - 4 September 2013

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
K. Egli (a)

ITEM: TRC 03-13 -' Infilling of Ditches by Resident

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That this item be submitted for consideration at the next meeting.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley

ITEM: TRC 07-13 - Increased Use of Scooters and e-Bikes

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That this item be submitted for consideration at the next meeting.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley

ITEM: CHINATOWN LOCAL AREA PARKING STUDY

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
K. Egli (a)

ITEM: WILD PARSNIP

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley

ITEM: SPEED REDUCTION ON SHERWOOD DRIVE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
K. Egli (a)

ITEM: PROPOSED ROAD ALLOWANCE LANDSCAPING IN THE BRADLEY ESTATES COMMUNITY

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Wilkinson
M. Fleury
P. Clark
D. Deans
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
K. Egli (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474