Transportation Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 14 - december 2, 2020
TRC Draft Minutes 14 EN.doc
TRC Draft Minutes 14 FR.doc
trc 04-20 - booth street trucks and traffic
Trucks and Traffic
trc 06-20 - councillors' service requests
Attachment 1 (FR).pdf
Attachment 1 (EN).pdf
acquisition of part of 300 wiggins private from ottawa community housing for installation of intersection all-way stop control (awsc)
Report - AWSC - Wiggins Private
2020 electric kick scooter strategy and pilot report
Report (EN) - 2020 Electric Kick Scooter Strategy and Pilot Report.docx
Report (FR) - 2020 Electric Kick Scooter Strategy and Pilot Report.docx
Document 1 - Development and Administration of Micromobility Agreements.docx
Document 2 - Bird Canada Report.pdf
Document 3 - Lime Final Report.pdf
Document 4 - Roll Final Report.pdf
Document 5 - City of Ottawa E-Scooter Survey Results.docx
Document 6 - Letter of Support for the E-Scooter Pilot from 13 Elgin Street Businesses.pdf
Document 7 - Ottawa E-Scooter Pilot CNIB Report.docx
status update - transportation committee inquiries and motions for the period ending january 22, 2021
Report - Status Update TRC Inquiries and Motions.docx
Document 1.pdf
Document 2.pdf
councillor m. fleury
all way stop control at the intersection of montfort st and hannah st
Report - AWSC - Montford/Hannah

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,,,,,,,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
George Darouze 613-580-2490
Diane Deans 613-580-2480
Laura Dudas 613-580-2472
Eli El-Chantiry 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper 613-580-2485
Matthew Luloff 613-580-2471
Shawn Menard 613-580-2487
Tim Tierney 613-580-2481