Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 23 - may 14, 2020
PC DRAFT Minutes 23 EN.doc
zoning by-law amendment - 70 gloucester street and 89 and 91 nepean street
ReportZoning70 Gloucester_89 and 91 Nepean.docx
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-19/B-00088
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0067
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0020
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0067
zoning by-law amendment - 335 sandhill road
ReportZoning335 Sandhill Rd.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0008
Possibly related devapp: D07-04-19-0004
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-19-0003
zoning by-law amendment - 1380 upper canada street
ReportZoning1380 Upper Canada St.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0022
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0027
zoning by-law amendment - 3430 carling avenue
ReportZoning3430 Carling Ave.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0016

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481