Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 15 - october 24, 2019
PC draftMinutes 15 EN.doc
PC draftMinutes 15 FR.doc
zoning by-law amendment - 1970 merivale road and 22 slack road
ReportZoning1970 Merivale_22 Slack.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0071
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0071
stormwater management guidelines for the pinecrest creek/westboro area
ReportStormwater Management Guidelines_Pinecrest Creek_Westboro.docx
Document 1_Location Plan.pdf
Document 2_SWM Guidelines.pdf
official plan and zoning by-law amendments - 89 richmond road
ReportOP and Zoning_89 Richmond Road
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0067
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-19-0008
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0042
zoning by-law amendment and plan of subdivision - 21 withrow avenue
ReportZoning and Plan of Subdivision_21 Withrow Ave
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-17-0027
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-17-0104
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-17/A-00345
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-17/B-00427
zoning by-law amendment - 2159 mer bleue road
ReportZoning2159 Mer Bleue Road
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-17-0026
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-17-0128
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-17-0034
zoning by-law amendment - 70 gloucester street and 89 and 91 nepean street
ReportZoning70 Gloucester 89 and 91 Nepean.docx
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-19/B-00088
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0067
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0067
housing mix in new residential communities
ReportHousing Mix in New Residential Communities
Document 1_Official Plan Amendment.doc
city of ottawa zoning by-law 2008-250: omnibus amendments q4 2019
ReportOmnibus Amendments Q4 2019

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481