Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 7 - may 9, 2019
PC Draft Minutes 7_2019_EN.doc
Bill 108 Memo May 09_EN.pdf
Bill 108 Memo May 09_FR.pdf
zoning by-law amendment: - cannabis production facility
ReportENZoningCannabis Production Facility.docx
ReportFRZoningCannabis Production Facility.docx
zoning by-law amendment - 383 albert street and 340 queen street
ReportZoning383 Albert Street_340 Queen Street.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0129
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0082
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0129
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0082
zoning by-law amendment' 5615 and 5621 fernbank road
ReportZoning5615 and 5621 Fernbank Road.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0002
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-18-0035
zoning by-law amendment - 1850 walkley road
ReportZoning1850 Walkley Road.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0064
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0100

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481