Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 69 - september 11, 2018
PC Draft Minutes 69 EN.doc
renovation of original house and construction of a rear addition at 119 york street, a property designated under part v of the ontario heritage act, within the byward market heritage conservation district
ReportHeritage application_119 York St.docx
Document 11_Heritage Evaluation and Survey Forms.pdf
Document 13 - Heritage Ottawa Comments.pdf
application to alter the medical arts building, 180 metcalfe street, a property designated under part iv of the ontario heritage act
ReportHeritage application_180 Metcalfe St.docx
Document 12_Cultural Heritage Impact Statement.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-14-0116
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-14-0021
Possibly related devapp: D09-04-18-0003
planning services
zoning by-law amendment - parts of 2336 tenth line road
ReportZoningParts of 2336 Tenth Line Road.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-16-0042
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-17-0045
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0046
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0026
zoning by-law amendment - 241 eric czapnik way
ReportZoning241 Eric Czapnik Way.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-17-0132
site plan control - 113 and 115 echo drive
ReportSite Plan_113 and 115 Echo Drive.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-15-0058
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-15-0016
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-17-0005
zoning by-law amendment - part of 401 and part of 411 corkstown road
ReportZoningParts of 401 and 411 Corkstown.docx
zoning by-law amendment - 5897 fernbank road
ReportZoning5897 Fernbank Road.docx
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-16/B-00173
official plan and zoning by-law amendment - 3370 greenbank road
ReportOP and Zoning_3370 Greenbank Road.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-17-0001
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-17-0002
economic development and long-range planning
settlement of some appeals to opa 150
ReportSettlement of some Appeals to OPA 150.docx
council and committee services
status update - planning committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 14 september 2018
ReportOutstanding Motions_Directions.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

melody.duffenais@ottawa.ca, stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481