Planning Committee

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
treasurer's statement on development charges reserve funds for 2012
Report - Treasurers Statement on DC for Reserve Funds for 2012.docx
application to alter the former ottawa east town hall, 61 main street, a property designated un
Report - Alter the former Ottawa East Town Hall, 61 Main St.docx
zoning - 201 and 221 citiplace drive
Report - Zoning - 201 and 221 Citiplace Drive.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-13-0006
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0004
zoning - 193 and 200 lees avenue
Report - Zoning – 193 and 200 Lees Avenue.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-13-0009
2012 planning and growth management department year-end report
Report - 2012 Planning and Growth Management Department Year-end Report.docx
revised planning and growth management department term of council workplan
Report - Revised Planning & Growth Management Dept Term of Council Workplan.docx
Document 1 (Part 1) - PGM Department Workplan 2013 & 2014.docx
Document 1 (Part 2) - PGM Department Workplan 2013 & 2014.docx
site plan approval pilot project for building conversions in capital ward
Report - Site Plan Approval Pilot Project for Building Conversions in Capital Ward - FINALX.docx

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

chief building official, building code services branch, pgm, were also present , stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481