Planning Committee

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
inquiry response regarding demolition and the occupational health and safety act
01 - ACS2013-CMR-PLC-0002 - OHSA Councillors Item.pdf
building a liveable ottawa - comprehensive five-year review of the official plan - employment lands
ACS2013PAIPGM0096 EmploymentLands.docx
Doc1EmploymentLandspdf
contribution to habitat for humanity in the amount equal to development charges for 2129 nantes
PrimaryHabitat for Humanity Report.docx
application to alter 325 dalhousie street, a property located in the byward market heritage con
04 ACS2013-PAI-PGM-0079 - 325 Dalhousie.docx
04 - Document 7 CHIS - in support of doc 7.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0199
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0126
zoning - 137, 141 george street, 110 york street, 321 dalhousie street
ACS2013PAIPGM00741docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0199
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0126
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0199
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0126
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0199
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0126
comprehensive zoning by-law 2008-250: anomalies and minor corrections - second report 2013
ACS2013PAIPGM0071 - Anomalies.docx
official plan amendment - barrhaven south landowners cost sharing agreement
ACS2013PAIPGM00431docx
zoning - 5769 fernbank road
ACS2013PAIPGM0049 Mar[1].docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-11-0084
zoning - 333 king edward avenue
ACS2013PAIPGM00751docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0032
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-13-0014
zoning - 505 preston street
ACS2013PAIPGM00101docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0063
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0108
zoning - 2107 mer bleue road
ACS2013PAIPGM0046docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0132
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0215
2012 annual report pursuant to the building code act
ACS2013PAIPGM00521docx
doh! title autodection failed
13 - ACS2013-PAI-PGM-0055 - Urban Lanes - Management Policies and Standards.docx
Supplementary Information - ACS2013-PAI-PGM-0054 Urban Lanes Encroachment Policies.docx

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481