Planning Committee

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 48 - 12 february 2013
plc 05-12 - demolition permits and ohsa
Demolition Permits and OHSA - PLC 05-12 - Hobbs - Demo Permits and OHSA.docx
investment in affordable housing for ontario (iah) ontario renovates program - ottawa
PrimaryInvest in Affordable Housing.docx
Investment in Affordable Housing_FR.docx
ottawa built heritage advisory committee
application for demolition and new construction of the embassy of the republic of iraq, 215 mcleod street, a property designated under part v of the ontario heritage act
PrimaryApplication for Demolition and New Construction at 215 McLeod Street, a property designated under Part V of the Ontario Heritage Act..docx
Cultural Heritage Impact Statement.pdf
03 - OBHAC Minute extract - IRAQ.doc
Embassy Elevations Jan 11 2013.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0156
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0099
zoning - 215 mcleod street
PrimaryZoning - 215 McLeod Street.docx
Zoning - 216 McLeod Street.ppt
Zonage - 215, rue McLeod.ppt
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0156
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0099
official plan and zoning - 200 kennevale drive and 155 prem circle
PrimaryZoning - 200 Kennevale Drive and 155 Prem Circle.docx
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-12-0006
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0067
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0105
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-12-0006
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0067
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0105
zoning - 333 huntmar drive
PrimaryZoning - 333 Huntmar Drive.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-11-0024
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-11-0128
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0027
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-16-0012
zoning - 25 esquimault avenue
PrimaryZoning - 25 Esquimault Avenue.docx
Staff Presentation - 25 Esquimault Ave.ppt
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-12-0020
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0023
zoning - 111, 115, 121 parkdale avenue and 71 burnside avenue
PrimaryZoning – 111-121 Parkdale Avenue and 71 Burnside Avenue.docx
111121 Parkdale Avenue and 71 Burnside Avenue.ppt
Zonage - 111, avenue Parkdale.ppt
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0086
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-13-0005
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-14-0068
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0086
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-14-0001
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-14-0068
zoning - 159, 163, 167 parkdale avenue
PrimaryZoning - 159, 163 and 167 Parkdale Avenue.docx
159 163 and 167 Parkdale Avenue.ppt
Zonage - 159, avenue Parkdale.ppt
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0064
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0133
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-15-0008
zoning - 265 carling avenue
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0039
fernbank community - master parkland agreement
PrimaryFernbank CDP Master Parkland Agreement.docx
councillor k. hobbs
reduction in cash-in-lieu of parking for 5 hamilton ave
PrimaryREDUCTION IN CASH-IN-LIEU OF PARKING FOR 5 HAMILTON AVENUE.docx
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-16/B-00356
2011 census summary and ward-level data
Census Summary and Ward-level Data - Primary-2011 Census Results, City-Wide Overview and Ward-Specific Data.docx
Census Summary and Ward-level Data - Background Report on 2011 Census for City of Ottawa.pdf
Census Summary and Ward-level Data - 2011 Census Data by Ward - Detailed Table.pdf
Census Summary and Ward-level Data - Census Summary.ppt
Census Summary and Ward-level Data - A - 2011 Census Summary_FR.ppt
better neighbourhoods program - selected neighbourhoods for 2013 funding
PrimaryBetter Neighbourhoods Program - Selected Neighbourhoods for 2013 Funding.docx

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

christopher.zwierzchowski@ottawa.ca, stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481