Transit Commission

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 27 - 21 february 2018
TTC Draft Minutes 27 (EN).doc
TTC Draft Minutes 27 (FR).doc
otc 01-17- contingency planning for closure of lrt stations in cases of emergency
Inquiry OTC 01-17 - Contingency Planning for Emergency LRT Closures.docx
ttc 01-18 - routes 12, 7 and 6 bus cancellation rates
Inquiry TTC 01-18 - Bus Route Cancellation Rates.docx
status update - transit commission motions and inquiries for the period ending 11 april 2018
Report -TTC Motions and Inquiries.docx
Document 1.docx
Document 2.docx
general accounts - transit write offs 2017
Report - General Accounts - Transit Write-offs 2017.docx
ongoing instruction to provide transit services in a manner that celebrates diversity and respects fundamental freedoms
Report - Crew Motion.docx

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 27 - 21 February 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
T. Nussbaum (a)
G. Milner (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - TRANSIT COMMISSION MOTIONS AND INQUIRIES FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 11 APRIL 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
T. Nussbaum (a)

ITEM: GENERAL ACCOUNTS - TRANSIT WRITE OFFS 2017

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
T. Nussbaum (a)

ITEM: ONGOING INSTRUCTION TO PROVIDE TRANSIT SERVICES IN A MANNER THAT CELEBRATES DIVERSITY AND RESPECTS FUNDAMENTAL FREEDOMS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
T. Nussbaum (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474