Transit Commission

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
declarations of interest
confirmation of minutes
minutes 33 - 20 february 2013
draft minutes33-en.doc
draft minutes33-fr.doc
confidential minutes 11 - 20 february 2013
communications
otc 11-12: telebus service
Inquiry 11-12 - Telebus Service (Bloess).DOCX
otc 01-13: para transpo booking
Inquiry 01-13 - Para Transpo Booking.docx
chair's update
Chair Update_EN.doc
Chair Update_FR.DOCX
update from the general manager, transit services, including february 27, 2013 winter storm de-brief
PRESENTATION GM Update-February 27 Weather Update- EN.pdf
PRESENTATION GM Update-February 27 Weather Update- FR.pdf
status update - transit commission inquiries and motions for the period ending 12 march 2013
PrimarySTATUS UPDATE – TRANSIT COMMISSION INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 12 MARCH 2013.docx
OTC Inquiry 02-13 (outstanding).docx
2012 q3 & q4 delegation of authority report - contracts awarded for the period july 1, 2012 to
PrimaryQ3 & Q4 2012 Transit Services DOA - Report Cover.docx
Q3 & Q4 2012 Transit Services DOA - Spreadsheet.pdf
general accounts - write-offs 2012
PrimaryGeneral Accounts - Write-offs 2012.docx
presto status update
PrimaryPRESTO Update March 25.docx
PRESENTATION PRESTO Update -EN.pdf
PRESENTATION PRESTO Update -FRENCH.pdf
para transpo stakeholder consultation update
PrimaryStakeholder Consultation Report.docx
q4 2012 transit services performance report
PrimaryQ4 Performance Report (2012).docx
English Staff Presentation - Q4 Performance Report.ppt
French Staff Presentation - Q4 Performance Report.ppt
other business
adjournment

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474