Transit Commission

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
canadian urban transit association (cuta) - individual leadership awards
chair's update
update from the general manager, transit services
public delegations - office of the auditor general (oag) - 2011 annual report and detailed audi
OFFICE OF THE AUDITOR GENERAL (OAG) - 2011 ANNUAL REPORT AND DETAILED AUDIT REPORTS.docx
auditoctransposchedulingprocessbusoperatorspdf
auditoctranspocommunicationcancelledbustripspdf
reengagement of the joint consultative committee on interprovincial transit issues
ACS2012CMROTC0014docx
inquiries
adjournment

Votes

ITEM: CHAIR'S UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
R. Bloess
S. Blais
M. Wilkinson
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
B. Crew
E. Rahn
S. Desroches (a)
J. Ferrabee (a)
C. Reporter (a)

ITEM: UPDATE FROM THE GENERAL MANAGER, TRANSIT SERVICES

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
R. Bloess
S. Blais
M. Wilkinson
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
B. Crew
E. Rahn
S. Desroches (a)
J. Ferrabee (a)
C. Reporter (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474