Finance and Economic Development Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 20 - february 2, 2021
FEDC Draft Minutes 20 (EN).doc
FEDC Draft Minutes 20 (FR).doc
stage 2 lrt quarterly update
finance services
corporate finance
2020 statement of remuneration, benefits & expenses paid to members of council and council appointees
Report - 2020 Remuneration Benefits and Expenses.pdf
Document 1 - Members of Council.pdf
Document 2 - Council Appointees.pdf
innovative client services
legal services
comprehensive legal services report for the period july 1 to december 31, 2020
Report - Comprehensive Legal Services Q3-Q4 2020.docx
status update - finance and economic development committee inquiries and motions - for the period ending february 19, 2021
Report - Status Update - Motions and Inquiries.docx
Document 1.docx
appointments to the shaw centre board of directors
Report - Shaw Centre appointment report.docx
corporate real estate office
delegation of authority - acquisition, disposal and lease of real property - 1 july to 31 december 2020
Report - DOA.docx
Document 1 - Q2 2020.docx
fee simple property acquisition of 1010 somerset street, city of ottawa
Report - Somerset.docx
07 - Document 3 - Collaborative Benefits (Agreement Framework). Nov. 9, 2020pdf.pdf
07 - Document 3 - Ltr_Stavinga_Souchen_Ottawa_1010 Somerset.pdf
07 - Document 4 - Purchase and Sale Agreement (1010 Somerset Street).pdf
07 - Document 5 - 1010 Somerset Ottawa.pdf
07 - Document 6 - City CEPEO MOU.pdf
french language services advisory committee - member appointments from reserve list
IPD - Reserve Appointments - ACS2021-OCC-GEN-0002 (EN).docx
IPD - Reserve Appointments - ACS2021-OCC-GEN-0002 (FR).docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496