EPWWM

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
epwwm minutes 6 - tuesday, 15 october 2019
DRAFT EPWWM Minutes 6 (EN).doc
DRAFT EPWWM Minutes 6 (FR).doc
occ 15-19 - west end waste collection
West End Waste Collection (Kavanagh).pdf
environmental excellence awards - 2019
proposed 2019-2022 term of council priorities
Report - Proposed 2019-2022 ToC Priorities (EN).docx
Report - Proposed 2019-2022 ToC Priorities (FR).docx
Doc 1 - Draft 2019-2022 Term of Council Priorities - Revised (EN).pdf
Doc 1 - Draft 2019-2022 Term of Council Priorities - Revised (FR).pdf
Doc 2 - 2015-2018 Balanced Scorecard Results Summary (EN).pdf
Doc 2 - 2015-2018 Balanced Scorecard Results Summary (FR).pdf
amendments to water by-law 2019-74 and off-hours large water meter installation and maintenance fee
Report - Amendments to Water By-Law.docx
2020 draft operating and capital budget - tax and rate supported - standing committee on environmental protection, water and waste management
Report - 2020 Draft Op & Cap Budgets (EN)
Report - 2020 Draft Op & Cap Budgets (FR)
Doc 1 - 2020 Draft Operating Budget Summaries (EN).pdf
Doc 1 - 2020 Draft Operating Budget Summaries (FR).pdf
Doc 2 - 2020 Capital Draft Budget Summaries (EN).pdf
Doc 2 - 2020 Capital Draft Budget Summaries (FR).pdf
Draft Budget SCEPWWM RATE Condensed (EN).pdf
Draft Budget SCEPWWM RATE Condensed (FR).pdf
Draft Budget SCEPWWM TAX Condensed (EN).pdf
Draft Budget SCEPWWM TAX Condensed (FR).pdf
Draft Budget SCEPWWM RATE Full (EN).pdf
Draft Budget SCEPWWM TAX Full (EN).pdf
status update - standing committee on environmental protection, water and waste management - inquiries and motions for the period ending 7 november 2019
Report - ENV Mots & Inqs to 07 Nov 2019
Doc 1 - ENV Motions.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491