ECPC

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 14 - 18 april 2017
DRAFT ECPC Minutes 14 (EN).docx
DRAFT ECPC Minutes 14 (FR).doc
status update - environment and climate protection committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 13 june 2017
Report - EC Motions
Document 1.docx
baseline woodroffe stormwater management pond class environmental assessment
Report - Baseline-Woodroffe SWM Pond Class EA.docx
Document 1 - Baseline-Woodroffe SWM Pond Class EA.pdf
Document 1 - Baseline-Woodroffe_Accessible.pdf
Document 7 - Baseline-Woodroffe SWM Pond Class EA.pdf
urban forest management plan
Report - Urban Forest Management Plan.docx
Document 1 - UFM Plan (EN).pdf
Document 1 - UFM Plan (FR).pdf
Document 4 - UFM Plan (EN).pdf
Document 4 - UFM Plan (FR).pdf
Document 5 - UFM Plan (EN).pdf
Document 5 - UFM Plan (FR).pdf
backflow prevention program - implementation update
Report - Backflow Prevention Report (EN).docx
Report - Backflow Prevention Report (FR).docx
Document 1 - BPP - Schedule G (EN).pdf
Document 1 - BPP - Schedule G (FR).pdf
Document 2 - BPP - Pgm Requirements (EN).docx
Document 2 - BPP - Pgm Requirements (FR).docx
Document 3 - BPP - Implementation Plan (EN).docx
Document 3 - BPP - Implementation Plan (FR).docx
Document 4 - BPP - Qualified Persons (EN).docx
Document 4 - BPP - Qualified Persons (FR).docx
Document 5 - BPP - Pgm Delivery (EN).docx
Document 5 - BPP - Pgm Delivery (FR).docx
Document 6 - BPP - Consultation Summary (EN).docx
Document 6 - BPP - Consultation Summary (FR).docx
surface water quality report
Report - SWQ Report (EN).docx
Report - SWQ Report (FR).docx
Document 5 - SWQ Report (Main Report).docx
urban tree conservation by-law update
IPD - Tree Conservation Bylaw.docx

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 14 - 18 April 2017

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Mitic
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
D. Chernushenko (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE PROTECTION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 13 JUNE 2017

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Mitic
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: BASELINE WOODROFFE STORMWATER MANAGEMENT POND CLASS ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Mitic
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
R. Chiarelli

ITEM: URBAN FOREST MANAGEMENT PLAN

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Mitic
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
R. Chiarelli (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: BACKFLOW PREVENTION PROGRAM - IMPLEMENTATION UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Mitic
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
D. Chernushenko (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: SURFACE WATER QUALITY REPORT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Mitic
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

christopher.zwierzchowski@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477