City Council

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
black history month recognition - drum performance
confirmation of the minutes of the council meeting of january 27, 2021
OCCminutes47EN2020doc
OCCminutes47FR2020doc
amo policy update - gradual return to covid-19 response framework, conservation authorities act update
docx
amo policy update - expanded library broadband and amo response to long-term care covid-19 commission
Commissiondocx
amo policy update - 2021 ocip funding, 2nd intake of municipal modernization program, and provincial emergency extension
AMO Policy Update – 2021 OCIP Funding, 2nd Intake of Municipal Modernization Program .docx
occ 20-19 - nicholas & laurier protest /use of city resources to support ottawa police
Response to Inquiry - R. King - OCC 20-19.pdf
petition received containing the names of 588 individuals requesting that the city of ottawa reject any proposal submitted by the conseil des 'coles catholiques du centre-est (cecce), or otherwise, to erect an inflatable dome on the football field beside garneau high school.
petition received containing the names of 52 individuals requesting that the city of ottawa investigate the continuous fire alarms going off in the city owned parking garage connected to 210 gloucester street.
councillors c. a. meehan and r. king
postponements and deferrals
temporary zoning by-law amendment - 114 richmond road
ReportTemporaryZoning114Richmonddocx
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0111
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0079
Possibly related devapp: D09-04-18-0001
Possibly related devapp:
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0001
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0080
carp airport - amendments to the terms and conditions of the 2011 agreements
Report - Carp Airport.docx
Draft Minute Extract.docx
motion - economic recovery efforts
Report - Economic Recovery Efforts.docx
Draft Minute Extract.docx
motion - proposed servicing for whitewood avenue
Report - Whitewood Avenue Servicing .docx
Draft Minute Extract.docx
motion - appointment - members, planning committee
Report - Planning Members.docx
motion - appointment: member(s), information technology sub-committee
Report - ITSC .docx
motion - appointment: member, built heritage sub-committee
Report - BHSC.docx
motion - appointment: members, community and protective services committee
Report - CPSC.docx
motion - appointment: vice-chair, agriculture and rural affairs committee
Report - Vice-Chair ARAC.docx
new official plan - growth management strategy
ReportENProposedlandsurbanexpansiondocx
ReportFRProposedlandsurbanexpansiondocx
Document1methodology details and council motions.pdf
Document2summary tables pass one and two.pdf
Document3summary tables new community areas.pdf
Document4submissions for urban expansion.pdf
Document5industrial and logistics land strategy.pdf
Document6AppendicesAtoEdocx
Document7AppendixFpreliminaryfactorsfurtherstudydocx
Extract of draft Minutes.docx
ReferencepdfformatMap1AGoldBeltconceptualpdf
ReferencepdfformatMap2LandEvaluationCategoriespdf
2020 electric kick scooter strategy and pilot report
Report (EN) - 2020 Electric Kick Scooter Strategy and Pilot Report.docx
Report (FR) - 2020 Electric Kick Scooter Strategy and Pilot Report.docx
Document 1 - Development and Administration of Micromobility Agreements.pdf
Document 2 - Bird Canada Report.pdf
Document 3 - Lime Final Report.pdf
Document 4 - Roll Final Report.pdf
Document 5 - City of Ottawa E-Scooter Survey Results.pdf
Document 6 - Letter of Support for the E-Scooter Pilot from 13 Elgin Street Businesses.pdf
Document 7 - Ottawa E-Scooter Pilot CNIB Report.pdf
TRC Draft Minute Extract.docx
south merivale business park
Report - South Merivale Business Park.docx
brownfield grant application - 2583 and 2599 carling avenue
Report - BGA - Carling.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-16-0130
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-16-0072
all way stop control at the intersection of montfort st and hannah st
Report - AWSC.docx
summary of oral and written public submissions for items subject to the planning act 'explanation requirements' at the city council meeting of january 27, 2021
Summary of Submissions - Planning Matters approved 27 January 2021.docx
Document 1_Summary of submissions-ACS2020-PIE-PS-0081_Zoning_250_252_Hinchey.docx
Document 2_Summary of submissions-ACS2020-PIE-PS-0108_Zoning_1642 Merivale.docx
Document 3_Summary of submissions-ACS2020-PIE-PS-0112_Zoning_284 King Edward.docx
Document 4_Summary of submissions-ACS2021-PIE-PS-0011_Zoning_33_Maple_Grove.docx
Document 5_Summary of submissions-ACS2021-PIE-PS-0008_Zoning_243_245_Hinchey.docx
councillors c. a. meehan and r. king
councillors c. a. meehan and r. king
councillors c. a. meehan and r. king
councillors c. a. meehan and r. king

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, bayward@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, carolanne.meehan@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, ward19co@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Theresa Kavanagh BayWard@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Carol Anne Meehan Carolanne.Meehan@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Vacant Vacant ward19co@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496