City Council

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
special meeting called by his worship mayor watson to deal with matters related to phase 1 of the ottawa light rail transit project (olrt.)
Meeting Called by His Worship Mayor Wats - Notice - Special Council Meeting.doc
no regrets were filed.
motion to resolve into committee of the whole
design, build, finance and maintenance of ottawa's light rail transit (olrt) project
ACS2012ICSRIO0004 - EN.docx
ACS2012ICSRIO0004 FRE.docx
APPENDIX 1 Station Technical Overview[1].pdf
Appendix 2 - Legal Overview.pdf
Appendix 2a OLRT Project Agreement Summary.pdf
Schedule 1- Phase 2 Expropriation.pdf
Schedule 2_Phase 3 Expropriation (Further revised).pdf
Schedule 3 - Noise By-Law Amendment.pdf
ENG - Committee of the Whole Presentation - Final COUNCIL.ppt
ENG - Committee of the Whole Presentation - Final COUNCIL FR.ppt
Council Dec 11 FINAL ENG.pdf
Council Dec 11 FINAL French.pdf
motion to rise

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474