City Council

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
moment of silence
ontario launches municipal infrastructure strategy, phase 2 - $51 million for municipal infrastructure
2013 ompf allocations announced
notification from mayor jim watson advising of the 15 city of ottawa residents who will be inducted into the order of ottawa, at a ceremony to be held on november 22, 2012.
resolving into committee of the whole
2013 draft operating and capital budgets
city council - 24 october 2012
2013 draft operating and capital budgets - tax supported programs
committee of adjustment
2013 draft operating estimates - committee of adjustment
crime prevention ottawa
2013 draft operating budget - crime prevention ottawa
ottawa municipal campground authority 2013 operating and capital budget
ottawa police service 2013 operating and capital budgets
ottawa public library: 2013 draft budget estimates
draft board of health 2013 budget
2013 draft operating and capital budgets - tax supported programs
ACS2012CMRFIN0045 ENG 2013 Transmital Report Oct 23.pdf
ACS2012CMRFIN0045 FR 2013 Transmital Report Oct 23.pdf
Doc 1 - Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 2 - Capital Transmittal.pdf
Doc 3 Tax Supported SI Listing.pdf
committee of adjustment
2013 draft operating estimates - committee of adjustment
CoA Budget Report - ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0042[1].docx
Document 1.pdf
Document 2.pdf
Document 3.pdf
Document 4.pdf
crime prevention ottawa
2013 draft operating budget - crime prevention ottawa
CPO 2013 Budget Transmittal Report[1].docx
Document 1.pdf
ottawa municipal campground authority 2013 operating and capital budget
ACS2012CMROMC0004 2013 OMCA Budget Transmittal Report[1].docx
2013 Campsite Budget pages for Council.pdf
ottawa police services board report 9
ottawa police service 2013 operating and capital budgets
psbreport9 Budget 2013.pdf
2013 OPS Draft Budget Book.pdf
ottawa public library:' approval of 2013 draft budget
Draft Final Cover Report to City Council - Nov 20 2012.docx
Final 2013 Draft Budget Book EN.pdf
Final 2013 Draft Budget Book FR.pdf
ottawa board of health report 6
draft board of health 2013 budget
Budget Package for Council.pdf
DRAFT OPH Budget 2013 EN.pdf
DRAFT OPH Budget 2013 FR.pdf
2013 draft operating and capital budget - agriculture and rural affairs committee
Report Cover Page 01 - ACS2012- CMR-ARA-0007 - Budget.docx
Primary2013 DRAFT OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGET – AGRICULTURE AND RURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE.docx
ACS2012CMRARA0007 Budget_EXTRACT.docx
Treasurer rpt ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0045 ENG 2013.pdf
Treasurer rpt ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0045 fre 2013.pdf
Doc 1 - Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 2 - Capital Transmittal.pdf
Doc 3 Tax Supported SI Listing.pdf
2013 ARAC Draft Budget Book.pdf
2013 draft operating and capital budget - community and protective services committee
Report Cover Page 01 - ACS2012-CMR-CPS-0014.docx
Primary2013 DRAFT OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGET – COMMUNITY AND PROTECTIVE SERVICES COMMITTEE.docx
01ACS2012CMRCPS0014 - Minute extract.docx
01 - ACS2012-COS-CSS-0012 Investment Report - Annex 1.docx
01 - ACS2012-COS-CSS-0012 Investment Report FR - Annex 1.docx
01aTreasurer rpt ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0045 fre 2013.docx
01aTreasurer rpt ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0045 ENG 2013.docx
Doc 1 - Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 2 - Capital Transmittal.pdf
Doc 3 Tax Supported SI Listing.pdf
2013 CPSC Draft Budget Book.pdf
environment committee report 19
2013 draft operating and capital budget - environment committee
ReportCoverPage -1 - budget.docx
Primary2013 DRAFT OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGET – ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE.docx
Revised Budget p48.pdf
Extract of Draft Minute.doc
Document 1 ENG of Cover Report.docx
Document 1 FR of Cover Report.docx
Document 1.pdf
Document 2.pdf
Document 3.pdf
Document 4.pdf
finance and economic development committee report no 26a
2013 draft operating and capital budget - finance and economic development committee
Report Cover Page 01 - ACS2012-CMR-FED-0006.docx
Primary2013 DRAFT OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGET – FINANCE AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE.docx
01ACS2012CMRFED0006 - extract of minute.doc
01b - ServiceOttawa Update - Annex 1.docx
01bACS2012COSSOD0003 - minute extract - Annex 2.doc
Supporting doc 1 - eng.docx
support doc 1 - fre.docx
Document 1.pdf
Document 2.pdf
Document 3.pdf
Budget Book.pdf
see motion no. 45/3 above (recommendation 7. h.)
information technology sub-committee report no 4
2013 draft operating and capital budget - information technology sub-committee
ReportCoverPage 01-ITSC Budget.docx
Primary2013 DRAFT OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGET – INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SUB-COMMITTEE.docx
City Treasurers Report - English.docx
City Treasurers Report-French.docx
Document 1-City Treasurer report-Budget Summaries.pdf
Document 2-City Treasurer report-Capital transmittal.pdf
Document 3-City Treasurer report-Tax Supported SI listing.pdf
ITSC 2013 Budget Book.pdf
Technology Roadmap TRANSMITTAL-EN -ACS2012-COS-ITS-0004.docx
Technology Roadmap Transmittal -FR.doc
Technology Roadmap -EN.docx
Technology Roadmap- FR.doc
Serviceottawa supplental presentation-EN.pdf
ServiceOttawa supplemental presentation-FR.pdf
planning committee report 40a
2013 draft operating and capital budget - planning committee
Report Cover Page 1.docx
Primary2013 Draft Operating and Capital Budget – Planning Committee.docx
Extract Budget Planning Committee.pdf
01a - Treasurer rpt ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0045 ENG 2013.pdf
01a - Treasurer rpt ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0045 fre 2013.pdf
Doc 1 - Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 2 - Capital Transmittal.pdf
Doc 3 Tax Supported SI Listing.pdf
2013 PC Draft Budget Book.pdf
2013 draft operating and capital budget - transit commission
Report Cover Page 01 - ACS2012-CMR-OTC-0015.docx
Primary2013 DRAFT OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGET – TRANSIT COMMISSION.docx
extractTC draft Minutes30.doc
City Treasurers Report-French.docx
City Treasurers Report - English.docx
01 - Doc 1 - Budget Summaries[1].pdf
01 - Doc 2 - Capital Transmittal[1].pdf
01 - Doc 3 Tax Supported SI Listing[1].pdf
2013 Transit Draft Budget Book-REVISED.pdf
transportation committee report no 22
2013 draft operating and capital budget - transportation committee
Report Cover Page 01 - ACS2012-CMR-TRC-0015 2013 Operating and Capital Budget.docx
Primary2013 Draft Operating and Capital Budget - Transportation Committee.docx
Transmittal Report - English.pdf
Transmittal Report - French.pdf
City Treasurer Report Doc 1.pdf
City Treasurer Report Doc 2.pdf
City Treasurer Report Doc 3.pdf
Transportation Committee budget Book.pdf
907065 - OTC Budget page.pdf
OTC Budget Page 906948.pdf
motion to rise and report
motion to adopt 2013 budget reports
reports
ottawa board of health report 7
pedestrian safety
Report Pedestrian Safety.pdf
Report D - Supporting Document 1.pdf
Report D - Supporting Document 2.pdf
community and protective services committee report no 18
skateboard and bmx parks - interim strategy
PrimaryReport Cover Page 02 - ACS2012-COS-PRC-0019.docx
SKATEBOARD AND BMX PARKS - INTERIM STRATEGY.docx
02 - ACS2012-COS-PRC-0019 - Minute extract.docx
west urban community - wastewater collection system master servicing plan study
Report Cover Page 2.docx
PrimaryWest Urban Community Wastewater Master Plan.docx
document 1.pdf
Extract West Urban Community.pdf
official plan and zoning - 101 champagne avenue south
Report Cover Page 6.docx
PrimaryOfficial Plan and Zoning - 101 Champagne Avenue.docx
Extract Champagne Ave.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-14-0089
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-15-0078
solid waste collection design guidelines for multi-unit residential development
Report Cover Page 7.docx
PrimarySolid Waste Collection Guidelines for Multi-Unit Residential Development.docx
Solid Waste Design Guidelines.pdf
Extract Solid Waste Collection.doc
parking operations, maintenance and development branch 2013 business plan
Report Cover Page 03 - ACS2012-COS-PWS-0015 POMD Business Plan.docx
03 - ACS2012-COS-PWS-0015 2013 POMD Business Plan.pdf
03 - Doc 1.pdf
barrhaven to riverside south rapid transit planning and environmental assessment study recommendation
Report Cover Page 06 - ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0249 Barrhaven to Riverside.docx
06 - ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0249 Barrhaven to Riverside.pdf
application for new construction at 116 york street, a property designated under part v of the ontario heritage act and located in the byward market heritage conservation district
ACS2012PAIPGM0242 - York.docx
application to alter the simard house, 31 sweetland avenue, a property designated under part iv of the ontario heritage act
ACS2012PAIPGM0235 - Sweetland.docx
zoning - 1321-1323 dussere street and 1279 cousineau street
ACS2012PAIPGM0239 - Cousineau.docx
update on 2012 to 2014 infrastructure renewal and cycling programs facilitated by ottawa on the move
Report Cover Page 02 - ACS2012-PAI-INF-0011 OOTM Update.docx
02 - ACS2012-PAI-INF-0011 (OOTM Update).pdf
02 - Doc 1 - OOTM Status Update.pdf
02 - Doc 2 - OOTM Project Changes.pdf
02 - Doc 3 OOTM Report.pdf
kanata north transitway (highway 417/march-eagleson interchange to north of maxwell bridge road) - planning study: functional design recommendations
Report Cover Page 04 - ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0240 Kanata North .docx
04 - ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0240 Kanata North.docx
04 - Doc 1.pdf
rideau canal multi-use crossing near clegg street and fifth avenue: environmental assessment study
Report Cover Page 05 - ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0244 Rideau Canal .docx
05 - ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0244 Rideau Canal report.pdf
05 - Minute Extract.pdf
05 - Doc 1 - Cross-sections for Underpass.pdf
05 - Document 2 - Alternative Crossing Locations.pdf
05 - Document 3 - Recommended Plan.pdf
05 - Doc 4 - Public Consultation Record.pdf
05 - Doc 5 to Rideau Canal Crossing report.pdf
that council receive the list of items approved by its committees under delegated authority, attached as document 1.
englishDocument 1 - Delegated Authority List - agenda45.docx
frenchDocument 1 - Delegated Authority List - agenda45.docx
third reading

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474