City Council

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
recognition - councillor diane holmes
ontario releases first ever immigration strategy
the commission for the review of social assistance in ontario releases its report 'brighter prospects: transforming social assistance in ontario'
11-12 - clothing donation boxes
submission received, containing 116 signatures, concerning parking restrictions in the neighbourhood of dalhousie south.
zoning - 5699, 5700 and 5710 longshadow street
Zoning - 5699 5710 Longshadow Road.ppt
Zoning - 5699, 5700 and 5710 Longshadow Street.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page 02 ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0081.docx
Minute Extract 02 ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0081.docx
official plan amendment - 471 sangeet place
Official Plan Amendment - 471 Sangeet.ppt
Minute Extract 05 ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0233.docx
Official Plan - 471 Sangeet Drive.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page 05 ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0233.docx
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-11-0013
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-09-0022
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-16-0062
capital funding - orl'ans-cumberland community resource centre (occrc)
Minutes Extract.doc
CAPITAL FUNDING - ORLÉANS-CUMBERLAND COMMUNITY RESOURCE CENTRE (OCCRC).docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page 02 - ACS2012-CMR-CPS-0013.docx
execution of a municipal contribution agreement with the ontario lottery and gaming corporation (olg)
Report Cover Page 02 - ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0046.docx
02 - ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0046 - Agreement with OLG.docx
02 - ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0046 - Minute Extract.docx
economic development strategy implementation plan update
Report Cover Page 04 - ACS2012-CMR-OCM-0015.docx
04 - ACS2012-CMR-OCM-0015 - Economic Development Strategy Implementation.pdf
04 - ACS2012-CMR-OCM-0015 - Minute Extract.pdf
04a - Economic Development Strategy Implementation - doc 1.pdf
04b - Economic Development Strategy Implementation - doc 2.pdf
04c - Economic Development Strategy Implementation - doc 3.pdf
04d - Economic Development Strategy Implementation - doc 4.pdf
ottawa sens foundation - community rink program
PrimarySENS FOUNDATION - COMMUNITY RINK PROGRAM.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page 06 - ACS2012-COS-PRC-0017.docx
SENS FOUNDATION - COMMUNITY RINK PROGRAM.docx
transit oriented development plans, official plan amendment and zoning by-law amendment for train, st. laurent and cyrville areas
TOD plans for the Train, St. Laurent and Cyrville Transit Stations.docx
minutes extract.doc
PrimaryReport Cover Page.docx
site plan - section 37 benefits
minutes extract.doc
PrimaryReport Cover Page.docx
Site Plan - Section 37 Benefits.docx
carried
planning committee report 40
heritage - modification of conditions for demolition of 126 rideau street (ogilvy building)
PrimaryHeritage - Modification of Conditions for Demolition of 126 Rideau Street (Ogilvy Building).docx
Heritage - Modification of Conditions for Demolition of 126 Rideau Street (Ogilvy Building).docx
minutes extract.doc
PrimaryReport Cover Page.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0062
zoning - 6000 mary anne drive
ARAC item 2 Nov 1, 2012.ppt
Minute Extract 01 ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0241.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page 01 ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0241.docx
Zoning - 6000 Mary Anne Drive.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-15-0007
zoning - 3281 dunrobin road
3281 Dunrobin Road Presentation.ppt
PrimaryReport Cover Page 03 ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0236.docx
Zoning By-law Amendment
zoning - 2374 donald b. munro drive
2374 Donald B. Munro Presentation.ppt
PrimaryReport Cover Page 04 ACS2012-PAI-PGM-0237.docx
Zoning - 2374 Donald B. Munro Drive.docx
david adams municipal drain - report on status of drainage works pursuant to the decisions of the court of revision and agriculture, food and rural affairs appeal tribunal
Drainage Tribunal Decision David Adams Municipal Drain.pdf
David Adams Municipal Drain - Court of Revision - Ontario Drainage Tribunal Appeal Decision.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page 06 ACS2012-COS-ESD-0027.docx
license of occupation mohr's landing/quyon port authority
PrimaryReport Cover Page 07 ACS2012-CMR-ARA-0006.docx
License of Occupation, Quyon/Mohn Port Authority.docx
ottawa fire services - update of fire prevention inspection fee by-law
Harmonization of Ottawa Fire Service Fees By-law.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page 01 - ACS2012-COS-EPS-0048.docx
comprehensive legal services report for the period july 1st to september 30th, 2012
PrimaryComprehensive Legal Services Report for the Period July 1st to September 30th, 2012.docx
PrimaryComprehensive Legal Services Report for the Period July 1st to September 30th, 2012.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page 01 - ACS2012-CMR-LEG-0011.docx
Comprehensive Legal Services Report for the Period July 1st to September 30th, 2012.docx
enhanced risk management
PrimaryEnhanced Risk Management Report.docx
PrimaryEnhanced Risk Management Report.docx
Enhanced Risk Management Report.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page 03 - ACS2012-CMR-FIN-0011.docx
ottawa accessibility design standards
PrimaryAODA - City of Ottawa Built Environment Guidelines.docx
Document 1 - AODA Standards.pdf
PrimaryReport Cover Page 05 - ACS2012-CMR-OCM-0016.docx
AODA - City of Ottawa Built Environment Guidelines.docx
sale of land - part of richardson side road
PrimarySale of Land - Part of (Closed) Richardson Side Road.docx
Sale of Land - Part of (Closed) Richardson Side Road.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page 07 - ACS2012-PAI-REP-0034.docx
demolition control - 518 rochester street
Demolition Control - 518 Rochester Street.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page.docx
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-13-0008
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-13-0036
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0235
zoning - 905 taylor creek drive
905 Taylor Creek Drive - PowerPoint Presentation.ppt
Zoning - 905 Taylor Creek Drive.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0105
amendment to the delegated authority by-law 2012-109 to enable provisions of the guaranteed applications timeline initiative
Guaranteed Application Timeline Initiative and Amendment to the Delegated Authority By-law.docx
PrimaryReport Cover Page.docx
3 - Delgated Authority Timeline Bylaw.pdf
third reading

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474