ottwatch_id year ward first middle last url email twitter facebook nominated incumbent phone gender 534 2014 0 Bernard Couchman bcouchman@gmail.com 2014-07-23 13:53:48 0 (613) 277-9310 m 96 2014 0 Mike Maguire www.mikeformayor.ca info@mikeformayor.ca mike4ottawa https://facebook.com/groups/120802587942688/ 2014-01-07 12:51:44 0 m 575 2014 0 Rebecca Pyrah rebecca.pyrah@hotmail.com 2014-09-11 16:13:52 0 f 594 2014 0 Michael St. Arnaud st.arnaud_michael@yahoo.ca 2014-09-12 14:20:58 0 (613) 276-4212 m 547 2014 0 Anwar Syed www.anwarsyed.ca anwar4mayor@gmail.com anwarsyedottawa 2014-08-15 13:09:05 0 (613) 252-7750 m 1 2014 0 Jim Watson www.jimwatson.ca info@jimwatson.ca jimwatsonottawa https://facebook.com/jimwatsonottawa 2014-03-24 10:48:01 1 (613) 702-8897 m 527 2014 0 Robert White fm453@ncf.ca 2014-06-26 18:22:03 0 (613) 271-8804 m 532 2014 0 Darren Wood www.darrenwood.org darrenwwood@live.com vote_wood https://facebook.com/pages/vote-darren-w-wood/263904853802630 2014-07-18 13:10:57 0 (613) 793-5832 m 576 2014 1 Gordon Jensen elections@puzzletree.ca 2014-09-12 12:01:05 0 m 19 2014 1 Bob Monette www.bobmonette.com info@bobmonette.com bobmonette1 https://facebook.com/bob.monette.7 2014-02-13 14:30:18 1 m 553 2014 1 Jennifer Robitaille www.jenniferrobitaille.com jennifer@jenniferrobitaille.com vote4robitaille 2014-08-25 16:08:46 0 (613) 824-0157 f 510 2014 2 Laura Dudas lauradudas.ca electlaura@lauradudas.ca laura_dudas https://facebook.com/pages/Laura-Dudas/670056183052709 2014-05-02 11:25:09 0 (613) 404-3010 f 530 2014 2 Chris Fraser votechrisfraser.com votechrisfraser@gmail.com https://facebook.com/fraserforinnes 2014-07-09 20:00:14 0 (613) 898-7618 m 559 2014 2 Eldon Holder eldonholder.com voteeldonholder@gmail.com voteeldon https://facebook.com/voteeldonholder 2014-08-29 10:10:03 0 (613) 841-8569 m 554 2014 2 Chantal Lecours ChantalLecours.com chantal.lecours@bell.net 2014-08-25 16:10:20 0 (613) 746-7610 f 505 2014 2 Jody Mitic jodymitic.ca jody@jodymitic.ca jodymitic https://facebook.com/teammitic 2014-04-28 11:45:05 0 (613) 413-6940 m 562 2014 2 Andrew Modray andrewmodray.com amodray@bell.net 2014-09-04 14:15:59 0 (613) 837-8535 m 511 2014 2 Fred Sherwin fredsherwin.ca fsherwin@magma.ca https://facebook.com/electfredsherwin 2014-05-02 17:01:48 0 (613) 447-2829 m 284 2014 2 François Trépanier www.francoistrepanier.ca rftrepanier@gmail.com ftrepanier 2014-01-24 15:17:58 0 (613) 853-9610 m 496 2014 2 Teresa Whitmore teresawhitmore4innes.com info@teresawhitmore4innes.com whitmore4innes https://facebook.com/whitmore4innes 2014-03-07 13:16:39 0 (613) 699-6916 f 95 2014 3 Ian Bursey ian.bursey79@gmail.com ian_ottawa 2014-01-06 16:16:45 0 (613) 843-8614 m 12 2014 3 Jan Harder janharder.ca jan@janharder.ca barrhavenjan 2014-03-27 00:17:52 1 (613) 983-5266 f 46 2014 3 Syed Hussain 2014-01-06 10:51:24 0 (613) 823-2083 m 285 2014 4 Matt Muirhead mattmuirhead.ca matt4kanata@gmail.com mjmuirhead https://facebook.com/mattforkanata 2014-01-27 11:18:05 0 (613) 850-9577, (613) 291-5602 m 281 2014 4 Jeff Seeton jeffseeton.ca jeff@jeffseeton.ca https://facebook.com/JeffSeetonForKanata 2014-01-22 14:32:52 0 (613) 627-4706 ext. 202 m 24 2014 4 Marianne Wilkinson mariannew@rogers.com marianne4kanata 2014-05-02 17:02:32 1 (613) 592-4834 f 574 2014 5 Alexander Aronec aronec.ca alexanderaronec@aronec.ca aaronec03 2014-09-11 10:43:29 0 (613) 290-9916 m 10 2014 5 Eli El-Chantiry www.reelecteli2014.ca elielchantiry57@gmail.com eli_elchantiry https://facebook.com/eli.elchantiry 2014-05-07 12:42:23 1 (613) 290-8647 m 508 2014 5 Brendan Gorman www.electbrendan2014.ca brendangorman@hotmail.com brendangorman7 https://facebook.com/pages/brendan-gorman/1463457167231982 2014-04-29 17:12:46 0 (613) 884-2520 m 518 2014 5 Jonathan Mark www.jonathanmark.net jongonzo4ward5@gmail.com gonzo_jon https://facebook.com/jon.mark.5 2014-06-10 13:17:54 0 (613) 623-3606 m 279 2014 5 James Parsons 2014-01-15 00:00:00 0 m 577 2014 6 David Lee www.davelee4stittsville.com dave@iplay.ca forrealdavelee https://facebook.com/dave.lee.50767 2014-09-12 12:01:05 0 (613) 762-9888 m 20 2014 6 Shad Qadri www.re-electshadqadri.com shadq@rogers.com shadqadri 2014-04-28 15:24:30 1 (613) 558-4134 m 525 2014 7 Alex Cullen www.alexcullen.ca alexcullen@rogers.com alex_s_cullen https://facebook.com/pages/alex-cullen/822650617822507 2014-06-26 13:52:40 0 (613) 252-5634 m 509 2014 7 George Guirguis youtu.be/j9245gn17ma guirguiscampaign2014@gmail.com 2014-05-01 09:36:30 0 m 531 2014 7 Brendan Mertens www.brendanmertens.com brendan.mertens84@gmail.com brendanmertens 2014-07-14 12:46:32 0 (613) 853-2036 m 569 2014 7 Michael Pastien m.pastien@yahoo.ca SimplySmart_ https://facebook.com/michael.pastien 2014-09-08 00:00:00 0 (613) 799-9110 m 587 2014 7 Trevor Robinson voterobinson.ca info@voterobinson.ca TWPRobinson 2014-09-12 13:07:10 0 m 21 2014 7 Mark Taylor gotaylor.ca info@gotaylor.ca go_taylor https://facebook.com/gotaylor.ca 2014-01-08 11:51:49 1 (613) 699-8163 m 545 2014 8 Guy Annable www.guyannable.ca guy.annable@live.ca thecapitalvoice https://facebook.com/guy.annable?fref=ts 2014-08-12 15:25:19 0 (613) 406-4999 m 5 2014 8 Rick Chiarelli www.rickchiarelli.ca rick@rickchiarelli.ca rickchiarelli 2014-08-29 13:15:01 1 (613) 820-9916 m 516 2014 8 Craig MacAulay bellscorners.wordpress.com ottawaowl2@yahoo.ca ottawaowl https://facebook.com/hibou2 2014-05-21 18:58:20 0 (613) 369-5020 m 544 2014 8 Scott McLarens mclarens.scott@gmail.com 2014-08-08 00:00:00 0 (613) 828-5520 m 9 2014 9 Keith Egli keithegli.com keith@keithegli.com keithegli 2014-02-25 14:26:02 1 (613) 890-8949 m 578 2014 9 Cristian Lambiri www.lambiri.net clambiri@ieee.org CrisL14 2014-09-12 12:01:05 0 (613) 265-1369 m 500 2014 10 Meladul Ahmadzai ahmadzai.ca meladulhaqahmadzai@yahoo.ca meladulhaq 2014-04-02 17:25:49 0 (613) 526-1581 m 519 2014 10 Rodaina Chahrour www.voterodainachahrour.ca rodainachahrour@gmail.com rodainachahrour https://facebook.com/rodainachahrour 2014-06-10 14:14:21 0 f 7 2014 10 Diane Deans dianedeans.com info@dianedeans.com dianedeans https://facebook.com/diane.deans 2014-04-28 10:46:51 1 (613) 796-7770 f 277 2014 10 George Marko 2014-01-13 11:19:43 0 m 566 2014 10 Lilly Obina www.lillyobina.com info@lillyobina.com LillyObina2014 https://facebook.com/LillyObina2014 2014-09-05 18:13:02 0 (613) 983-6246 f 526 2014 10 Brad Pye www.bradpye.ca info@bradpye.ca brad_pye_ottawa https://facebook.com/electbradpye 2014-06-26 14:30:54 0 (613) 983-4389 m 533 2014 10 Mohamed Roble www.mohamedroble.ca mrobl026@uottawa.ca robleward10 https://facebook.com/pages/vote-mohamed-roble-ward-10/1448454668774770 2014-07-18 19:38:11 0 (613) 255-1496 m 579 2014 11 Francesca D’Ambrosio info@executiveexcellence.ca 2014-09-12 12:01:05 0 (613) 400-9293 f 573 2014 11 Nicolas Séguin seguin.nico@gmail.com nico1franco https://facebook.com/SeguinNico 2014-09-11 10:42:00 0 m 536 2014 11 Michel Tardif mb97681@live.ca 2014-07-31 12:08:58 0 (613) 324-4080 m 537 2014 11 Rene Tessier rentessier@gmail.com 2014-07-31 14:20:13 0 (613) 790-1316 m 22 2014 11 Tim Tierney timtierney.ca tim@timtierney.ca timtierney https://facebook.com/timmytierney 2014-01-02 14:06:55 1 m 491 2014 12 George Atanga www.georgeatanga.ca atangageorge@yahoo.com 2014-02-03 13:24:49 0 (613) 680-1876 m 522 2014 12 Marc Aubin www.aubin2014.ca marc@aubin2014.ca marc_aubin https://facebook.com/aubin2014 2014-06-23 11:22:10 0 (613) 707-4427 m 11 2014 12 Mathieu Fleury mathieufleury.org info@mathieufleury.ca mathieufleury https://facebook.com/mathieu.fleury.7 2014-01-07 11:50:20 1 (613) 454-1249 m 512 2014 12 Catherine Fortin LeFaivre www.cfl2014.com catherine@cfl2014.com cathfm https://facebook.com/cfl2014 2014-05-07 11:26:30 0 (613) 979-8683 f 535 2014 12 David-George Oldham davidgeorgeoldham@mail.com 2014-07-30 13:15:26 0 (613) 986-0059 m 506 2014 12 Marc Vinette bigupvaniermassive@gmail.com 2014-04-29 10:06:51 0 (613) 612-8781 m 551 2014 13 Peter Clark pcreeve@rogers.com 2014-08-22 22:49:10 1 (613) 799-2415 m 495 2014 13 Cam Holmstrom camholmstrom.ca info@camholmstrom.ca camholmstrom https://facebook.com/holmstromcam 2014-02-19 21:49:35 0 (613) 744-0149 m 499 2014 13 Jevone Nicholas www.jevonenicholas.ca info@jevonenicholas.ca jevonenicholas https://facebook.com/electjevone 2014-03-28 10:00:37 0 (613) 741-8682 m 493 2014 13 Tobi Nussbaum votetobi.ca tobi@votetobi.ca tobi_nussbaum https://facebook.com/tobinussbaumward13 2014-02-06 12:08:36 0 (613) 604-9858 m 523 2014 13 Sheila Perry sheilaperry.ca info@sheilaperry.ca sheila_perry https://facebook.com/sheilaperryottawa 2014-06-23 17:22:11 0 (613) 407-7434 f 514 2014 13 Penny Thompson www.votepennyt.ca pennythompson@votepennyt.ca votepennyt https://facebook.com/votepennyt 2014-05-09 15:01:10 0 (613) 866-1369 f 45 2014 14 Martin Canning newottawa.ca martin@newottawa.ca martingcanning https://facebook.com/newottawa 2014-01-06 10:03:35 0 (613) 604-9838 m 548 2014 14 Edward Conway www.conwayforsomerset.ca edward@ecconway.com 2014-08-15 14:09:39 0 (613) 709-0795 m 502 2014 14 Catherine McKenney www.catherinemckenney.ca info@catherinemckenney.ca cmckenney https://facebook.com/mckenneycatherine 2014-04-10 11:17:04 0 (613) 519-1519 f 34 2014 14 Thomas McVeigh thomasmcveigh.com info@thomasmcveigh.com mcveighward14 https://facebook.com/mcveighward14 2014-01-02 14:06:55 0 (613) 863-8466 m 550 2014 14 Conor Meade www.conormeade.ca conor@conormeade.ca conormeade https://facebook.com/conormeade2014 2014-08-20 16:04:12 0 (613) 863-1519 m 286 2014 14 Jeff Morrison www.jeff2014.ca info@jeff2014.ca jeff_d_morrison https://facebook.com/jeff.morrison.9822 2014-01-29 11:18:32 0 (613) 291-9377 m 580 2014 14 Sandro Provenzano votesandro2014@gmail.com votesandro2014 https://facebook.com/voteSandro2014 2014-09-12 12:01:05 0 (613) 263-1799 m 528 2014 14 Silviu Riley www.silviuforsomerset.ca campaign@silviuforsomerset.ca silviusomerset https://facebook.com/silviuforsomerset 2014-06-27 00:00:00 0 (613) 261-9626 m 35 2014 14 Denis Schryburt www.denisschryburt.ca info@denisschryburt.ca d_schryburt https://facebook.com/denis.schryburt 2014-01-02 14:06:55 0 (613) 216-2162 m 570 2014 14 Curtis Tom ctom@rogers.com curtistomottawa https://facebook.com/curtistomottawa 2014-09-09 14:10:44 0 (613) 668-8892 m 33 2014 14 Lili Weemen voteliliweemen.ca voteliliweemen@gmail.com voteliliweemen https://facebook.com/lili.weemen#!/pages/lili-weemen/1431129783795820 2014-01-02 14:06:55 0 (613) 567-8343 f 13 2014 15 Katherine Hobbs www.votekatherinehobbs.ca votekatherinehobbs@gmail.com katherine_hobbs https://facebook.com/pages/katherine-hobbs-for-kitchissippi/313988174514 2014-05-01 14:10:43 1 (613) 325-8927 f 36 2014 15 Jeff Leiper jeffleiper.ca jeff@jeffleiper.ca jleiper https://facebook.com/pages/jeff-leiper-kitchissippi/201829523349332 2014-01-02 14:06:55 0 (613) 604-9792 m 520 2014 15 Ellen Lougheed www.ellenlougheed.com ellenforcitycouncil@gmail.com 2014-06-11 14:17:14 0 (613) 700-0393 f 504 2014 15 Michelle Reimer www.citizensfirst.ca michelle@citizensfirst.ca reimer_ward15 2014-04-23 10:32:22 0 (613) 286-3217 f 565 2014 15 Larry Wasslen larry4kitchissippi@gmail.com 2014-09-05 18:11:21 0 (613) 834-8363 m 588 2014 16 Riley Brockington rileybrockington.ca rileybrockington@gmail.com RiverWardRiley 2014-09-12 13:07:10 0 (613) 322-3244 m 591 2014 16 Barbara Carroll barbaracarrollottawa.ca barbaracarrollottawa@gmail.com barbaraward16 https://facebook.com/riverward.16 2014-09-12 14:14:02 0 (613) 327-1947 f 590 2014 16 Don Francis dfrancis@ncf.ca 2014-09-12 13:21:24 0 (613) 230-3995 m 560 2014 16 Antonio Giannetti votegiannetti.ca votegiannetti@gmail.com 2014-09-02 15:36:12 0 (613) 263-5126 m 515 2014 16 Jeff Koscik www.jeffkoscik.com jeff@jeffkoscik.com JeffKoscik https://facebook.com/electkoscik 2014-05-14 11:25:53 0 (613) 314-7933 m 568 2014 16 Michael Kostiuk www.michaelkostiuk.com michael@michaelkostiuk.com RiverWardMike https://facebook.com/pages/Michael-Kostiuk-in-River-Ward/140401239321007 2014-09-08 00:00:00 0 (613) 324-5409 m 567 2014 16 Mike Patton www.mikepatton.ca mpatton@magma.ca mike__patton https://facebook.com/riverwardmikepatton 2014-09-08 12:18:14 0 (613) 620-3000 m 563 2014 16 Colin Pennie ColinPennie.ca colinanthonypennie@gmail.com ColinPennie https://facebook.com/colin.a.pennie 2014-09-04 21:31:22 0 (613) 413-6767 m 572 2014 16 Vanessa Sutton cvsutton@rogers.com 2014-09-11 10:40:28 0 (613) 526-5274 f 581 2014 16 Bruce Winchester bruceat@outlook.com 2014-09-12 12:01:05 0 (613) 601-7655 m 513 2014 17 Scott Blurton www.scottblurton.ca scottblurton@scottblurton.ca scottgblurton https://facebook.com/scottblurtonforcapitalward 2014-05-07 13:40:58 0 m 4 2014 17 David Chernushenko davidc.ca info@davidc.ca chernushenko 2014-05-14 13:55:26 1 (613) 730-0870 m 564 2014 17 Espoir Manirambona electespoirmanirambona-in-capital.blogspot.ca espoir.manirambona@gmail.com EspoirBona https://facebook.com/espoir.manirambona 2014-09-05 18:10:09 0 m 558 2014 18 Adam Bowick 2014-08-28 00:00:00 0 m 549 2014 18 Daher Calin dahercalin@hotmail.com 2014-08-19 15:13:39 0 m 552 2014 18 Jean Cloutier jeancloutier.ca info@jeancloutier.ca votecloutier https://facebook.com/votecloutier 2014-08-25 10:31:08 0 (613) 581-5326 m 561 2014 18 Clinton Cowan www.clintoncowan.ca clinton@clintoncowan.ca 2014-09-02 16:05:02 0 (613) 276-1819 m 571 2014 18 Jeff Dubois jeffdubois.ca election@jeffdubois.ca jeffduboisca https://facebook.com/pages/jeffduboisca/500980153279259?fref=ts 2014-09-11 10:39:11 0 (613) 366-7936 m 539 2014 18 Hussein Mahmoud votehussein.ca info@votehussein.ca votehussein https://facebook.com/groups/449693215063318/#!/votehussein 2014-08-06 13:45:45 0 (613) 220-7959 m 589 2014 18 Perry Marleau perrymarleau.com perrymarleau@bell.net PerryMarleau https://facebook.com/OttawaYourCity 2014-09-12 13:07:10 0 (613) 291-2659 m 556 2014 18 John Redins jjreddy@hotmail.com johnredins https://facebook.com/altavistaforchange 2014-08-26 00:00:00 0 (613) 277-6975 m 582 2014 18 Brandon Scharfe brandon_scharfe@hotmail.com https://facebook.com/BrandonScharfe 2014-09-12 12:01:05 0 m 541 2014 19 Marc Belisle www.marcbelisle.ca marc@marcbelisle.ca votebelisle https://facebook.com/votebelisle 2014-08-08 00:00:00 0 (613) 807-6272 m 2 2014 19 Stephen Blais stephenblais.com stephen@stephenblais.com stephenblais https://facebook.com/stephenblaisorleans 2014-01-03 11:55:54 1 (613) 854-5211 m 494 2014 20 George Darouze www.electgeorgedarouze.ca info@georgedarouze.ca georgedarouze https://facebook.com/georgedarouze 2014-02-11 10:37:02 0 (613) 293-1999 m 501 2014 20 Tom Dawson tomdawson.ca tom@tomdawson.ca TomDawsonWard20 https://facebook.com/tom.dawson.16940 2014-04-08 11:12:16 0 (613) 826-3223 m 584 2014 20 Paul Jean paulstjean@rogers.com 2014-09-12 12:01:05 0 (613) 222-0586 m 524 2014 20 Davis Jermacans www.electdavis.ca info@electdavis.ca davis4ward20 https://facebook.com/electdavis 2014-06-24 13:45:53 0 (613) 465-6150 m 282 2014 20 Jean Johnston-McKitterick www.osgoode20.ca jean@osgoode20.ca jjmck20 https://facebook.com/jean.johnstonmckitterick 2014-01-23 11:43:33 0 (613) 826-3883 f 497 2014 20 Liam Maguire www.voteliam.ca liam4osgoode@gmail.com liam4osgoode https://facebook.com/liam4osgoode 2014-03-18 14:02:54 0 (613) 769-2916 m 529 2014 20 Bob Masaro www.bobmasaro.ca bob.masaro@bell.net 2014-06-30 11:18:57 0 (613) 826-0521 m 593 2014 20 Allen Scantland allen.scantland@gmail.com AllenS67 https://facebook.com/allen.scantland 2014-09-12 14:17:46 0 (613) 821-3666 m 583 2014 20 Mark Scharfe mark_scharfe@hotmail.com 2014-09-12 12:01:05 0 (613) 795-2637 m 37 2014 20 Kim Sheldrick www.kimsheldrick4councillor.ca kimforcouncillor@gmail.com kim4councillor https://facebook.com/pages/kim4councillor/1444179325798344 2014-01-02 14:06:55 0 (613) 821-3033 f 555 2014 20 George Wright pleasevotewright@gmail.com 2014-08-25 16:11:37 0 (613) 821-0807 m 18 2014 21 Scott Moffatt scottmoffatt.ca scottmoffatt@sympatico.ca scottmoffatt21 2014-01-02 14:06:55 1 (613) 716-0139 m 538 2014 21 Daniel Scharf www.danscharfrideaugoulbourn.com dan4rideau.goulbourn@gmail.com danscharf https://facebook.com/danscharf4councillor 2014-08-05 15:51:11 0 (613) 903-6872 m 490 2014 22 Kevin Fulsom www.kevinfulsom.ca kevinfulsom@hotmail.com kevinfulsom https://facebook.com/kevinforcouncilward22 2014-01-31 15:30:31 0 (613) 261-0486 m 41 2014 22 Scott Hodge www.scotthodge.info s.hodge@rogers.com scott_hodge https://facebook.com/scotthodge22 2014-01-03 10:46:47 0 (613) 883-4339 m 47 2014 22 Jason Kelly jasonkelly.ca jason@jasonkelly.ca jasonkellyott https://facebook.com/jasonkellyott 2014-01-06 11:25:40 0 (613) 290-7806 m 42 2014 22 Michael Qaqish michaelqaqish.ca michael@michaelqaqish.ca qaqishpolitico https://facebook.com/pages/michael-qaqish-councillor-for-gloucester-south-nepean/763911506969679 2014-01-03 10:46:47 0 (613) 796-4498 m 503 2014 22 Bader Rashed Baderrashed.ca baderrashed@hotmail.com baderrashed613 https://facebook.com/baderrashed613 2014-04-10 16:50:56 0 (613) 298-2239 m 585 2014 22 Roger Scharfe rscharfe@live.com 2014-09-12 12:01:05 0 m 546 2014 22 Susan Sherring susansherring.com votesusansherring@gmail.com susansherring https://facebook.com/SusanSherringWard22 2014-08-14 12:33:05 0 (613) 791-9398 f 595 2014 23 David Abuwa dac2003@rogers.com DAVIDABUWA2014 https://m.facebook.com/davidabuwaforkanatasouth 2014-09-12 14:24:43 0 (613) 590-7636 m 586 2014 23 Bruce Faulkner brucefaulknerbf@gmail.com 2014-09-12 12:09:25 0 (613) 276-0846 m 15 2014 23 Allan Hubley allanhubley.ca info@allanhubley.ca allanhubley_23 2014-01-02 14:06:55 1 m